US SQUASH

FAQs

Women’s Committee:

Region First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Arizona Tina Fuselli tfuselli@gmail.com 
Baltimore Nancy Cushman info@meadowmill.com
Boston Maria Mayorga mmayorga@microbia.com
Boston Sue Greene suegreene1@gmail.com
Charlottesville, VA Stephanie Bosserman smbosserman@gmail.com
Chicago/WI Leslie Cameron lcameron@carthage.edu
College Shona Kerr skerr@wesleyan.edu
Colorado Jesse Anderson jessewanderson@comcast.net
CT Jennifer Gabler jgabler4@gmail.com
CT Debbie Hodes debhodes2001@yahoo.com
DC AJ Copeland ajcopeland@copelandco.com
DC Leslie Connolly elayconnolly@yahoo.com
DC Carole Grunberg carole.grunberg@gmail.com
Minnesota Anne Robertson amrobertson@mylegalaid.com
New Jersey Barbara Keil bkeil@keilheatac.com
NY Emily Stieff emilystieff@gmail.com
NY Jessica Green jessica@nysquash.com
Philadelphia Joyce Davenport jvdcourt@verizon.net
Philadelphia Julie Kessler julie.kessler@lifefitness.com
Pittsburgh Beth Fedorowich bfitness2@gmail.com
Pittsburgh Blithe Runsdorf brunsdorf@hotmail.com  
San Francisco Kim Clearkin kclearkin@yahoo.com
Seattle Lulu Chou lu2chou@hotmail.com
Seattle Kyla Workman kjgrigg@gmail.com