Loyalty Donors

We extend deep appreciation for the loyalty of the following donors who have given consecutively to US Squash’s core fundraising campaigns for 3 or more years. Ongoing annual support strengthens our ability to create and sustain programs as well as launch initiatives that help us realize our vision.

If you would like to find out more about supporting US Squash, click here.

14 Years of Giving
Marcia A. and Peter R. Lasusa, Jr.

13 Years of Giving
Lucy and John D. Barrett II
Susan B. and George Cady, Jr.
Patricia and Eric C. Fast
Nancy and John O. F. Roehm, Jr.

12 Years of Giving
David Barrett
Robert Phillip Bixby
A.C. and Penny Hubbard Foundation
Thomas Wrightson Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation

11 Years of Giving
Jeanne M. and John M. Blasberg
Jack Herrick
O. W. Hodges
James Marver
Francis Scanlan

10 Years of Giving
Ashley and Jason Bernhard
George Bostwick Jr.
Ingrid and David Ellen
John G. Nelson
Margaret and John H. Riehl III
Sangram Sisodia
John L. Tyler

9 Years of Giving
Holly and David Brown
Stephen Craxton
William H. Giese
Katharine and Bobby Joyce
M. Jeffrey Maisels
Leslie Henshaw and Renny Mendez
Moira K. and Cormac K. O’Malley
Polly and Terry O’Toole
Susie and Jim Parsons
Eve and Leo W. Pierce Jr.
Jean Rose
Beth and Jeffrey M. Wilkens
J. Warren Young

8 Years of Giving
Amy Peck Abraham and Jesse Abraham
Susan and Ralt Bohn
Dr. Eric Grossman
Dan Hogan
Charles C. Kingsley
Christopher Klipstein
Elizabeth and Daryl A. Libow
Nancy and Richard Lubin
Sarah and Jed F. Nussdorf
Jonathan Ross
Jeremy Wintersteen

7 Years of Giving
Leonard Bernheimer
The Charlton Family
Richard A. Chin
Helen and Brian D. Fitzgerald
Reverend Robert G. Hetherington
Joseph C. Hoopes Jr
Delma L. Broussard and Raymond W. Johnston
Douglass B. Lee, Jr.
The Mackesy Family
Brian S. Mathias
Robin Shanus and Stephen Merkel
Holly and Mark Pagon

Linda and Jim Robinson
Audrey and Douglas Seckendorf
Martha and D. David Slosburg
Cameron and John Jeming Soroko
Catharine and Christian Spahr
Joyce and Jack Sweitzer
Robert Warth

6 Years of Giving
Fred Bass
Paul Chan
Sally and Guy Davidson
Elizabeth and Mark Epley
The Evans Family
John A. Fry
Christopher Gould
Brian Gourlie
Janet Hanson
Alison Kohlmeyer
Evan Lamp
Agnes Kurtz
Ann McGowan
J. Craig Paris
Eileen R. and Phillip E. Pheiffer
Thomas M. Poor
Frances Pratt
Beverly and David Rayfield
David M. Sibrinsz
Eric Werner
Elizabeth and Doulgas York
James W. Zug

5 Years of Giving
Bradford Barr
Elyse and Parker Douglas
Ashton G. Eldredge Jr.
Michael L. Elizondo
The Fox Family
Alan L. Goldberg
Deming and Romer Holleran
Ralph E. Howe
The Jones-Goodrich Family
David Deforest Keys
Cynthia and Michael Kilgallon
Darwin P. Kingsley III
Alan Knobloch
Emily and Justin Lungstrum
Scott McVey
Julie and Bruce Menin
Hee-Jung and John J. Moon
The Pal Family
Jukka Perkiomaki
Ashley and Steven J. Quamme
The Barbara Goodman Raho Thank You URBN Family Foundation
Nancy Richards
Charles Sargeant
Sara, Robby, and Xaner Schwartz
K. Eugene Shutler
Cathy and Sandy Tierney
Lissen T. and Ronald F. Tutrone, Jr.
Jerry Welch
Marc & Robin Wolpow Family Fund

4 Years of Giving
Suzanne Barabas-Betts and Derick Betts
Margaret Varner Bloss
David Body
Jim Boland
Stephen J. Brushett
Mary Lou and Willard Bunn IV
Alex Burt
James Childs
Dr. Sandy Clark
Thomas A. Clayton
Charles T. Crawford
Lou and Gerard deLisser
Michelle and Michael Diliberto
Megan and Mark Dowley
Diane Geracie
Donna and Maurice Heckscher II
Lee Hilton
Amrit Kanwal
Pamela Kiernan
Jeffrey Kindl
Lucy and P. Nicholas Kourides
David W. Matthews
Michael P. McGorry
Paul McKinnell
Taraneh Tavana and Phillip Mills
Theodore W. Price
Kristen and Bob Raskopf
Jill and Frank J. Stanley IV
Charles C. Stehle
Letitia W. and Charles W. Ufford Jr.
Soo and Raj Venkatesan

3 Years of Giving
Bruce Adams
Muffie Potter Aston and Dr. Sherrell Aston
Meg and Douglas Braff
Elizabeth and Sean Carney
Jeffrey Cummings
Andrea Dawson and Michael J. Cunningham
Daniel D. Dolan Jr. Family Foundation
The Duffy Family
Amy Banse and Joe Dworetzky
Gary Feinberg
Leah and Michael Finkelstein
John B. Flanigan
Danielle and David Ganek
Peggy and Ed Harding
T. James Hense Jr.
David M. Hillman
Ellen Bogdonoff and Jeffrey Horwitz
Timothy G. Johnson
Joseph K. Juster
Francis L’esperance
Elizabeth M. and Robert W. Loring
Scott McWilliams
Julia P. and Patrick A.M. Miller
Michael Mulholland
Hilary and Charles Parkhurst
Gerald P. Peters III
Kathie Fox and Michael J. Pierce
Robert M. Pyle, Jr.
Cheryl and Kevin N. Roller
Margaret Lockwood and William Ross
The Sasson Family
Jill and Sandy Spaulding
Margot and Richard Stephenson
The Sterman Family
Frederick Taft
The Vander Family
Ray Widelski
Simone Winston


Annual Fund Donors    Donor Club Members

1904 Society Endowment Donors     Legacy Society Donors