US SQUASH

Women’s Committee

The purpose of the US Squash Women’s Committee is to work towards improving and promoting Women’s squash in the US. Lead by the co-Chairs, regional contacts work together to increase participation in squash by women players.

If you would like to be part of this group, or you have ideas you would like to share please contact your Regional contact or one of the co-chairs.

The group meets regularly and the meeting minutes are given below.

Women’s Committee Meeting Minutes

  • Click here for October 2nd Minutes
  • Click here for November 7th Minutes
  • Click here for March 24th Minutes

 

Women’s Committee Contacts

Co-chairs:- Kim Clearkin US Squash kim.clearkin@ussquash.com
Jen Gabler Connecticut jgabler4@gmail.com
AJ Copeland DC ajcopeland@copelandco.com

 

Regional Contacts

State City Name Contact Email
California Orange County Jessica Helal jessica.helal@equinox.com
California Redwood Shores Janice Segall ssseagull@aol.com
California San Francisco Astrid Terry astrid.terry@gmail.com
California Santa Barbara Orla O’doherty orla@santabarbarasquashacademy.com
Colorado Denver Jesse Anderson jessewanderson@comcast.net
Connecticut Greenwich Celia Allamargot allamargotc@cshct.org
DC Washington Carole Grunberg carole.grunberg@gmail.com
Delaware Wilmington Serena Carbonell scarbs@hotmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Rob Wilkins wilks0001@gmail.com
Illinois Chicago Emilie Kraft epkraft@gmail.com
Maryland Baltimore Abby Markoe abbym@baltimoresquashwise.org
Massachussetts Boston Hope Prockop hprockop@gmail.com
Massachussetts Boston Sue Greene suegreene1@gmail.com
Minnesota Anne Robertson amrobertson@mylegalaid.com
New Hampshire Dartmouth Julia Lane julia.h.lane@dartmouth.edu
New Jersey New Jersey Barbara Keil bkeil@keilheatac.com
New york Buffalo Sally Russell slrsquash@gmail.com
New york New  York Paulina Rojek parojek@gmail.com
New york New York Lauri Sklar lrs819@yahoo.com
New york New York Lisa Litt lisalitt@yahoo.com
New York Westchester Mike Calloway MCallaway@lifetimefitness.com
North Carolina Cary Karthik Sunderamoorthy KSundaramoorthy@lifetimefitness.com
North Carolina Charlotte Connie Barnes conniesquash@gmail.com
Ohio Toledo Laura Berling lcberling@buckeye-express.com
Oregon Portland Amy Gaddis acelo@teleport.com
Pennsylvania Lancaster Maura Umble maura.umble@fandm.edu
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Joyce Davenport jvdcourt@verizon.net
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Julie Kessler julie.kessler@lifefitness.com
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Beth Fedorowich bfitness2@gmail.com
Tennessee Nashville Lizzy Ross elizabeth.c.ross@vanderbilt.edu
Texas Austin Kristin Paulson krissy.paulson@gmail.com
Texas Houston Tumi Phung simei_phung@hotmail.com
Texas San Antonio Katherine Velasquez velasquezk@juno.com
Virginia Charlottesville Sue Wilcox suewilcoxmd@gmail.com
Washington Seattle Shabana Khan skhan@proclub.com
Washington Seattle Lulu choou lu2chou@hotmail.com
Washington Seattle Manuela Manetta mmanetta@sacdt.com